Skip to content

El BrandCoaching de Pocoyo: las 5 claves de tu Marca Personal

diciembre 2, 2010

Hay 5 características que definen un Personal Branding potente y sólido:
DIRE3CO
DIstintivo: Poco yo es él, y distinto a cualquier otro personaje. Auntenticidad , ante todo.
RElevante: importante para tu público objetivo. Pocoyo da mucho, mucho valor a su publico. Simplicidad, colorido, humor y AMOR.
COherente: te puede gustar más o menos, pero siempre es él.
COnfiable: puedes confiar que no te va a decepcionar.
COnocido: entre su público objetivo…

Y da igual el entorno, el lugar, y la ocasión…Pocoyo, es y será Pocoyo.

20 comentarios leave one →
  1. diciembre 6, 2010 11:44 am

    simpatico tu Pocoyo.

  2. luci permalink
    diciembre 13, 2010 6:19 pm

    pocoyo naco

  3. jose manuel leal hernandez permalink
    marzo 10, 2011 9:28 pm

    pocoyo es lo maximo lo amo !!!!!!
    i lovew you

  4. luis enrique partida aguilar permalink
    marzo 10, 2011 9:32 pm

    me recuerda cuendo era un bebe estupido y mocoso!Q!!!
    lo adoro, lo amo, lo quiero……

  5. luis enrique partida aguilar permalink
    marzo 10, 2011 9:36 pm

    pocoyo me recuerda cuando estaba bebe y bien estupido y mocoso yoo!!!!!
    lo amo ,lo quiero, lo adoro…

  6. marzo 30, 2011 10:13 pm

    te amo pocoyo tierno

  7. mayo 3, 2013 2:28 am

    wonderful points altogether, you simply won a emblem new reader.
    What might you recommend in regards to your put up that you just made some days ago?
    Any certain?

  8. mayo 8, 2013 10:03 am

    What’s up, this weekend is good for me, since this point in time i am reading this wonderful informative piece of writing here at my residence.

  9. mayo 9, 2013 1:36 am

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your blog page, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Digg
    for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  10. mayo 9, 2013 8:04 am

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles everyday along with a mug of coffee.

  11. mayo 16, 2013 8:56 am

    It’s an awesome article for all the online visitors; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  12. mayo 17, 2013 8:03 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  13. mayo 29, 2013 9:35 pm

    This page definitely has all of the information I wanted concerning this subject
    and didn’t know who to ask.

  14. mayo 30, 2013 12:41 pm

    Currently it seems like Drupal is the best blogging platform available right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  15. junio 13, 2013 10:15 pm

    This paragraph is in fact a pleasant one it assists
    new net visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  16. junio 14, 2013 8:24 am

    Excellent post however , I was wondering if you could
    write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

  17. junio 15, 2013 9:46 am

    I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  18. junio 26, 2013 1:42 pm

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention El BrandCoaching de Pocoyo: las 5 claves de tu Marca Personal « Brandcoaching -- Topsy.com
  2. Los números de 2010 – Gracias Wordpress « Brandcoaching

Responder

